iaModelsActors

Meet Images Agency

Please meet our hard working veteran team.  Cindy, Pat, and Donya have served Images Agency clients for 30 years.  Tracey and Stacy have been serving for over 10 years.  Renee gives us an amazing perspective to the younger generation and helps us work harder for them!  Think about that for a moment.  Most of our co-workers have been together for more than two decades.  There in lies a unique opportunity for dealing with mature professionals who have served our industry from every angle… Together!
 
That really means something to us.  We hope it does to you as well.

Cindy Smith
President
314.372.0506

Cindy@ImagesAgency.com

Pat Mathis
Office Manager
314.372.0500
Pat@ImagesAgency.com

Tracey Loder
Director of Talent
314.372.0505
Tracey@ImagesAgency.com

Donya Gunn
Director of Talent
314.372.0516
Donya@ImagesAgency.com

Stacy Caudle
Photo Manager/Casting
314.372.0510
Stacy@ImagesAgency.com

Renee Schomaker
Social Media Director
314.372.0520
Renee@ImagesAgency.com